Twenty Briggs Attorneys Selected as 2007 Minnesota Super Lawyers

Print PDFShare
August 21, 2007

Briggs and Morgan congratulates its twenty attorneys who have been selected as 2007 Minnesota Super Lawyers. Those selected will be featured in the August / September issues of Minnesota Law & PoliticsMpls.St.Paul Magazine, and Twin Cities Business.

Those listed represent many of Briggs’ key legal services, including business litigation, corporate and business law, labor and employment law, employment litigation, securities litigation, appellate law, franchise/dealership, real estate law, securities and corporate finance, tax law, bonds/government finance and construction/surety.

Learn about the Super Lawyers selection process.

Gregory M. Bistram

Diane B. Bratvold

Daniel J. Cole Jr.

R. Scott Davies

*John M. Degnan

Michael J. Galvin Jr.

Jerome A. Geis

Avron L. Gordon

Trudy J. Halla

Charles R. Haynor

Ann Huntrods

Gregory A. Kvam

James J. Long

Alan H. Maclin

Richard G. Mark

Joseph P. Noack

Terry L. Slye

Gregory J. Stenmoe

Frank A. Taylor

Timothy R. Thornton

*Made the Top 100 list