2008 Minnesota Super Lawyers Announced, 21 from Briggs

Print PDFShare
August 1, 2008

Twenty-one Briggs and Morgan shareholders are highlighted in Minnesota Super Lawyers 2008, as seen in the August/September issue of Minnesota Law & Politics. Diane B. Bratvold, R. Scott Davies and Terry L. Slye were named among the state’s “top 100.”

Gregory M. Bistram, Construction/Surety

Diane B. Bratvold, Appellate (Top 100)

Thomas L. Bray, Real Estate

R. Scott Davies, Employment Litigation: Defense (Top 100)

John M. Degnan, Business Litigation

Jerome A. Geis, Tax

Trudy J. Halla, Bonds/Government Finance

Charles R. Haynor, Real Estate

Ann Huntrods, Employment and Labor

Gregory A. Kvam, Estate Planning and Probate

Lauren Lonergan, Insurance Coverage

James J. Long, Franchise/Dealership*

Alan H. Maclin, Business Litigation

Richard G. Mark, Business Litigation

James E. Nelson, Real Estate

Joseph P. Noack, Business/Corporate

Charles B. Rogers, Business Litigation

Terry L. Slye, Estate Planning and Probate (Top 100)

Gregory J. Stenmoe, Employment and Labor

Frank A. Taylor, Securities Litigation

Timothy R. Thornton, Business Litigation

Brian D. Wenger, Securities and Corporate Finance

*Also highlighted in the August 2008 edition of the new Super Lawyers Corporate Counsel Edition

To read about the “Super Lawyers” selection process, click here.